Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I really would love to know this tomorrow – Dec 11 in Hamburg at the Knust but I cannot go to the concert as I honestly wanted to because I have a job training I need to take. Anyway, The Vaccines will finish their European Tour in December … it is fresh British Indie Rock’n’Roll.

Tourdates in December
Dec 11 Hamburg, GER – Knust (not sold out — you can still get tickets at the evening)
Dec 15 Copenhagen, DK – Vega
Dec 16 Stockholm, SWE – Debaser Medis
Dec 18 Berlin, GER – Postbahnhof
Dec 19 Brussels, BEL – AB Main Hall
Dec 20 Köln, GER – Luxor (rescheduled date)

Here you will get some live tunes from “All in White” a song from the recent album “What did you expect from the Vaccines”

The album is their debut album which one is released by Sony Music. It is listed in the Most Important albums list of 2011 by the NME. The hype about these guys didn’t swap to Germany, yet. But I fear we surely have to expect a lot of them. I had to seek at the Record Store for them. It was hidden anywhere in the deep of a box for sensational less fee. The album contains 11 brillant shortlasting songs. I know, that I will not listen to it all day but it is a wonderful piece of Rock.

So, if you want to give some exciting fresh British music to your dear ones (or for yourself) for Xmas … then try it with The Vaccines.