Tags

, , , , ,


HAPPY BIRTHDAY NATASCHA!

You are definitely a cool girl and I am very glad that I got to know you … and I had just few really cool evenings with you, yet. I hope you can fulfill all your dreams and you know what …

ART IS …

Absolutely necessary in a cruel world of platonic visions of life
Really beautiful even when you sometimes not understand it.
Truely a piece of any artists heart.

In the depth of my heart something I want anyone to take part of
Surely something to be supported at any times even the most dirty and darkest of life.

Natascha you rock!

I want anyone – who takes care about supporting independent art and crazy funny and lovely artists – to support Natascha and give her a donation for her proper art project

Just to quote her from her own homepage

help me create art!

i am planning some series of acrylic paintings on 50cm x 40cm canvas for a first real exhibition of my art in “real life”

the ideas i have are

1.”the abusive fairy tales”

2.”sunflowerdaggerdreams”

and 3. “internuts”

but it very much depends on you how many of my ideas will become “real”.

please donate, every donation will be used to buy canvas,brushes and paint

every peanut counts

thank you very much

natascha

HELP HER: GET INFORMATION HERE AND MAKE HER A SLIGHTLY COOL BIRTHDAY PRESENT WITH A COOL DONATION

Edith says: Tasch … you know what you get from me …

Yours Devi and hopefully enough birthday donators.🙂