Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


yes i know it´s getting a bit too much smashing here…but this is my blog and this matters to me…so all that matters…

my Q: are there hackers on sp.com ??? look at some of the profiles , there are green letters over them…over mine, too , and some of my friends there. i can´t log in since this morning anymore. everytime i try i get an error message. is this now a MAJOR bug or hackers???

what do you think? …green letters …hehe what should i say…i wanted to post my “hacked”/”bugged” profil avatar…and that causes an error again…doesn´t work…so

is there someone who is familiar with html manipulations and hacking stuff…is a machina eating our passwords???

i hope not…

i know i´m not the only one with that problem…but that sucks…really!😦

natascha

UPDATE:

well, i got back from my space, and the other friends with green letters at the avatarpictures are unable to log in,too.

they say smashingpumpkins.com got HACKED…the accounts are HIJACKED!

SO…IF YOU GET ANY MESSAGES FROM ME AT SMASHINGPUMPKINS.COM : IT IS NOT ME!!!! I  AM UNABLE TO LOG IN!!!